Contact Us

Farm Agents

William Edwards

William Edwards
Tel: 083 440 1966
william@farmerschoice.co.za

Lucinda Edwards

Lucinda Edwards
Tel: 082 448 7953
lucinda@farmerschoice.co.za

Craig Coltham

Craig Coltham
Tel: 079 601 7801
craig@farmerschoice.co.za

Farmers Choice - Plett office

Tel: +27 (0)44 533 5981

Farmers Choice - Sedgefield office

Jason Bates

Jason Bates
Tel: 072 854 9611
jason@farmerschoice.co.za

Richard Harrison

Richard Harris
Tel: 079 539 8994
richard@farmerschoice.co.za

 

Plettenberg Bay Residential

Faye Zachbauer

Faye Zachbauer
Tel: 081 558 5797
faye@choicenet.co.za

Glynis Jonas

Glynis Jonas (Office Administrator)
Tel: 078 378 2491
glynis@choicenet.co.za

Taz Momzen

Taz Momzen (Intern)
Tel: 072 687 3034
info@choicenet.co.za

 

* Name: * Email: Town/City: Country: * Comments: